Swimming Summer Camp

Aqua Warriors Summer Swim Camp is designed to provide competitive swimmers and swimmers who wish to compete competitively in the near future a great opportunity to improve their overall swimming abilities. The camp will focus on developing stroke technique and increasing stamina,as well as optimizing turns and starts using video
analysis. Personalized programs will be developed for each swimmer depending on their level. While experiencing challenging, high quality training swimmers will also have a great chance to make new friends and have some serious fun in the pool!

Swimming Summer Camp → Summer Swim Camp (Wk 1 - Jun19 to June23) (4 - 16 Years Old) Spaces Available

Dates: Mon 19 Jun to Fri 23 Jun - 9 to 12 See all dates

Sessions: 5

Price: ¥1,600.00 / Child

Download Calendar

Swimming Summer Camp → Summer Swim Camp (Wk 2 - Jun26 to June30) (4 - 16 Years Old) Spaces Available

Dates: Mon 26 Jun to Fri 30 Jun - 9 to 12 See all dates

Sessions: 5

Price: ¥1,600.00 / Child

Download Calendar

Swimming Summer Camp → Summer Swim Camp (Wk 3 - Jul3 to Jul7) (4 - 16 Years Old) Spaces Available

Dates: Mon 3 Jul to Fri 7 Jul - 9 to 12 See all dates

Sessions: 5

Price: ¥1,600.00 / Child

Download Calendar

Swimming Summer Camp → Summer Swim Camp (Wk 4 - Jul10 to Jul14) (4 - 16 Years Old) Spaces Available

Dates: Mon 10 Jul to Fri 14 Jul - 9 to 12 See all dates

Sessions: 5

Price: ¥1,600.00 / Child

Download Calendar

Swimming Summer Camp → Summer Swim Camp (Wk 5 - Jul17 to Jul21) (4 - 16 Years Old) Spaces Available

Dates: Mon 17 Jul to Fri 21 Jul - 9 to 12 See all dates

Sessions: 5

Price: ¥1,600.00 / Child

Download Calendar

Swimming Summer Camp → Summer Swim Camp (Wk 6 - Jul24 to Jul28) (4 - 16 Years Old) Spaces Available

Dates: Mon 24 Jul to Fri 28 Jul - 9 to 12 See all dates

Sessions: 5

Price: ¥1,600.00 / Child

Download Calendar

Swimming Summer Camp → Summer Swim Camp (Wk 7 - Jul31 to Aug4) (4 - 16 Years Old) Spaces Available

Dates: Mon 31 Jul to Fri 4 Aug - 9 to 12 See all dates

Sessions: 5

Price: ¥1,600.00 / Child

Download Calendar

Swimming Summer Camp → Summer Swim Camp (Wk 8 - Aug7 to Aug11) (4 - 16 Years Old) Spaces Available

Dates: Mon 7 Aug to Fri 11 Aug - 9 to 12 See all dates

Sessions: 5

Price: ¥1,600.00 / Child

Download Calendar

Arthur Wang

Arthur is an experienced swim trainer with over 9 years coaching the highly successful swim program at ISB. He is also a Co-Founder of the Aqua Warriors Swim Club.

Zhong Jia XinYuan Hotel Swimming Pool Village Committee East 200Meters, Gucheng Village, Houshayu Town

Our Sponsors

View all
YoopayParkway HealthUnited Family HealthcareHoliday Inn Lido BeijingHumanityHamon
Boustead