Sports Beijing Staff

Sports Beijing is managed by a small operational team based in the Lido Country Club next to the Metro Park Hotel. Our team aim to provide the very highest standards of service in organizing sports and activities for the Beijing community. Please feel free to drop any of us an email:

OFFICE TEAM

David Gros
Executive Director
david.gros@sportsbj.com

C.J. Muniz
Deputy Director
carlos.javier@sportsbj.com

Betty Wang
Office Assistant/Purchasing
betty.wang@sportsbj.com

Payzul Ebibula
Operations Assistant/Football Coordinator
payzul818@sportsbj.com

Christina Zhang
Finance Manager
finance@sportsbj.com

Cici Cai
Finance Assistant
cici.cai@sportsbj.com

SPORTS PROGRAM HEADS:

Allen Chen
Basketball Club (SBBC) Manager
allen.chen@sportsbj.com

Syam Abdulkadir
Sports Beijing Football Club (SBFC) Coordinator
syam.awake@sportsbj.com

Marwan Aleid
Sports Beijing Football Club (SBFC) Coordinator
marwan.aleid@sportsbj.com


Our Sponsors

View all
YoopayParkway HealthUnited Family HealthcareHoliday Inn Lido BeijingHumanityHamon
Boustead